School Board


Craig Russell- Chairperson
Ward 1
Becky Flannery
Ward 2
Kayla Moore – Vice-Chairperson
Ward 4
Nicole Chaske
Ward 5
Bonnie James
Ward 1
Teresa Vandenberghe
Ward 3

Committees (Nov. 2022)

Committee Of The Whole

2nd and 4th Monday – Entire Board


B. James
T. Vandenberghe
K. Moore

Canupawakpa Dakota Nation

N. Chaske

MSBA Western Regional Council

Board Chair Or Designate

Workplace Safety And Health

B. Flannery