School Board


Garry E. Draper – Chairman
Ward 4
Margaret Walker
Ward 2
Craig Russell – Vice-Chairman
Ward 1
Nicole Chaske
Ward 5
Kayla Moore
Ward 1
Darcy Campion
Ward 3

Committees (Sept. 2021)

Committee Of The Whole

2nd And 4th Monday – Entire Board


C. Russell
D. Campion
K. Moore

Canupawakpa Dakota Nation

N. Chaske

MSBA Western Regional Council

Board Chair Or Designate

Workplace Safety And Health

M. Walker